A cheeky scoop after a lovely four day weekend!

pswvicollage

Matt and I got back today from four days visiting Launceston in Tasmania. We were privileged enough to spend this extended weekend at Festivale – a food and wine festival. I spent a lot of time eating, drinking and being inspired by foodies, local produce and passionate people – plus looking up food photography on my phone on the journey to and from. When I got home I wanted to have another go at capturing my Valentine’s Day Ice Cream, (and eat it of course). It was coming into early evening and the light was just gorgeous. I made the commitment to do a quick shoot in between two loads of washing. I was also pleased to use one of the the 10 new linens I picked up whilst down in Tassie.

Are you cooking something special for Valentine’s Day!?

2 thoughts on “A cheeky scoop after a lovely four day weekend!

Leave a Reply

