Hi from Uluru

Hi Everyone – I’ve missed you all! Even though it might seem like I have been missing in action here at two loves, I am always working on things behind the scenes 🙂

This year has been a whirl wind, with finishing my degree, having my partner interstate and being lucky enough to travel around Australia in our Campervan Cliff! Over the last month I have been braving the cold temperatures of the Australian desert to visit the truly amazing wonder that is Uluru.

I wanted to share this image of Matt and I at sunrise at Uluru to celebrate being back and taking two loves to the next level!

Thanks for all the support friends and look forward to interacting with you again!

xx

2 thoughts on “Hi from Uluru

Leave a Reply

