A-Z Fruit and Veg Photo Project: H is for Herbs

Herbs – the essence of flavour. Who doesn’t love herbs? I desperately wanted to use herbs for this post to try out my new herb garden bicycle! My sister donated it to me for my photography and this was the perfect choice for its debut!
Fresh Herbs
There are endless different herbs. I chose lemon thyme, sage and flat-leaf parsley. Why? To exhibit the different leaf shapes. The lemon thyme aroma was strong and wafted around the room during the shoot.

A big thanks for my friend Bryce, who walked with me to the store after lunch to help me pick these!

What is this all about?

xx

One thought on “A-Z Fruit and Veg Photo Project: H is for Herbs

  1. Pingback: Tiny Snail « Sugar n Stripes

Leave a Reply

