A-Z Fruit and Veg Photo Project: G is for Garlic

This choice was super easy for me as garlic is my absolute favourite! Yum…These two bulbs of garlic were perfect. The colour, the shape, both in tact and tightly protecting the goodies inside!

This particular bulb was quite purple. The photo isn’t particularly exciting, but I had to include it to share the colour with you!
This little package was so tightly wrapped, I had to use a sharp knife to pry it open. I love how it looks like it just burst open!

And beneath all that wrapping?…

What is this all about?

xx

2 thoughts on “A-Z Fruit and Veg Photo Project: G is for Garlic

  1. I love garlic… and I could almost smell it looking at your pictures! Especially the last one … just before you crush it with a big knife in order to peel it…….

    • I love it too! I use it all the time. Who would have thought I would have had so much fun taking photos of a bulb of garlic!?
      I’m thrilled that you felt like you could smell it, must have done something right!

Leave a Reply

